Scroll through the months to view what we have planned throughout the year.  Further details on events will be available nearer their time.

Southern Upland Way

Friday, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - Monday, May 07, 2018 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Portpatrick to Dunbar

3 Days / 3 Nights

From Friday evening to Monday evening

Lakes to Shap (E2E Route)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, July 08, 2018 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alps MTB Tour 2

Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

XC Linear Route

Geneva to Briancon

Esk2Esk Road route

Monday, May 06, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, May 09, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Eskdale to Esk Valley

3 days/3 nights.

[full]

Reivers Cycle Route

Friday, May 24, 2019 9:00 am - Monday, May 27, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 Day  - Off-road

3 or 2 days on road

Please confirm if coming