Scroll through the months to view what we have planned throughout the year.  Further details on events will be available nearer their time.

Maritime Alps MTB or Road

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 am - Friday, May 18, 2018 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3.5 / 4.5 or 6.5 days

Lakes to Shap (E2E Route)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, July 08, 2018 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alps MTB Tour 2

Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

XC Linear Route

Geneva to Briancon

Sunday Ride

Sunday, February 10, 2019 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Easy west of Newcastle off-road ride for about 3 hours (poor weather forecast inland): RV Prudhoe railway station interchange for 1000 departure. 

Sunday Ride

Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Ride planned - venue TBC

Angus 50th Day Ride

Sunday, June 30, 2019
This event does not repeat

Alps MTB Tour 1: Flow trails and XC

Saturday, July 06, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Davos / Livigno / Stelvio

[FULL]

Alps MTB Tour 2: XC Linear route

Saturday, August 17, 2019 8:00 am - Monday, August 26, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Guillestre to Nice

[FULL]